1. MARK KOZELEK - "All The Best Isaac Hayes"

MARK KOZELEK - "All The Best Isaac Hayes"

Your Price: $16.99
Limited Edition 2-CD
Part Number: atbhcd
Availability: Out of Stock
Released April 24, 2020. Recorded and mixed in San Francisco and Point Reyes, California, October and November, 2019. All words and music by Mark Kozelek except for "Buffalo Valley" and "Highway 81" music by Chris Connolly, "Winnipeg " music by Gia Margaret, "Vancouver" words by Kozelek/Justin Broadrick. Guest vocal on "Los Angeles" by Petra Haden.

1. San Francisco
2. Vancouver
3. Calgary
4. Winnipeg
5. Ottawa
6. Buffalo Valley Rest Area Smith County Welcome Center
7. Highway 81
8. Los Angeles
9. November

Recently Viewed Items